Clive Durose

Clive Durose Managing Director

The founder of Clive Durose Ltd and Precision Timber Handrails. Clive has been guiding this business for 36 years. With an immeasurable...

Janet Durose

Janet Durose Director

A director at the company since it began, Janet has extensive experience throughout the different sectors of our business. Janet is a...

Matt Dawson

Matt Dawson Sales Manager

Having started on the shop floor, Matt has demonstrated a level of enthusiasm and determination, over the last 10 years, that has seen him...

mdawson@clivedurose.co.uk
Matt Burke

Matt Burke Project Coordinator

A highly knowledgeable member of the team, Matt is a BEng(Hons) Civil Engineering graduate from The University of Nottingham. He is...

mburke@clivedurose.co.uk
Tom Kennedy

Tom Kennedy Project Coordinator

Tom understands the construction environment having attained a BA(Hons) degree in Architecture from The University of Lincoln and a RIBA...

tkennedy@clivedurose.co.uk
Sakib Choudhury

Sakib Choudhury CAD Draughtsperson

A recent MEng(Hons) graduate in Aerospace Engineering from the University of Manchester, Sakib has a diverse range of skills that benefit...

schoudhury@clivedurose.co.uk
Mike Peach

Mike Peach CAD & CNC Projects Engineer

Mike is a CNC specialist through and through. For over 15 years at Clive Durose he has been at the forefront of 3D CAD/CAM and 5 axis CNC...

Mark Hawksworth

Mark Hawksworth Sales Executive

Mark started at Clive Durose working within our stores department. A member of the team at Clive Durose for over 7 years, Mark has since...

mhawksworth@clivedurose.co.uk
Hazel Woodward

Hazel Woodward Sales Executive

Hazel is on the front line of our customer service team here at Clive Durose, working within our standard product department as Sales...

hazel@clivedurose.co.uk
Mark Abdy

Mark Abdy Accountant

AAT qualified and over 30 years’ worth of experience in accounting, Mark is a key figure in making sure the finance and IT elements...

m.abdy@clivedurose.co.uk
Subscribe

Sign up to receive exclusive updates and news from the Clive Durose team.